Hydro Diary

 

This morning Sunday 28th Feb at 7 am the hydro was not generating. 

Generation for February was 12,368 kWh

Generation stopped at 07.45 am on Tuesday 2nd February on a falling river level to maintain hands-off Flow in the fish pass. Generation restarted automatically on a rising river level at 09:30 pm on Tuesday 2nd February, while maintaining Hands-off Flow in the fish pass.

The hydro shut down automatically at 02:30 am on Tuesday 9th February to maintain Hands-off Flow through the fish pass.

Generation restarted automatically on a rising river level at 03:15 am on Monday 15th February.

Generation stopped automatically at 6 am on Sunday 28th February on a falling river level to maintain Hands-off Flow in the fish pass.

 

 

Daily Generation records

Monday 1st February                                                             54 kWh

Tuesday 2nd February                                                           17 kWh

Wednesday 3rd February                                                     911 kWh

Thursday 4th February                                                          923 kWh

Friday 5th February                                                                819 kWh

Saturday 6th February                                                           744 kWh

Sunday 7th February                                                              581 kwh

Monday 8th February                                                             238 kWh

Tuesday 9th February                                                               16 kWh

Monday 15th February                                                           388 kWh

Tuesday 16th February                                                           561 kWh

Wednesday 17th February                                                     686 kWh

Thursday 18th February                                                         645 kWh

Friday 19th February                                                               567 kWh

Saturday 20th February                                                          855 kWh

Sunday 21st February                                                              734 kWh

Monday 22nd February                                                           599 kWh

Tuesday 23rd February                                                            425 kWh

Wednesday 24th February                                                      973 kWh

Thursday 25th February                                                          863 kWh

Friday 26th February                                                                516 kWh

Saturday 27th February                                                           220 kWh

Sunday 28th February                                                                 33 kWh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Settle Hydro Limited 

Settle Hydro

A pioneering community hydroelectric scheme generating funds for local projects

Search: