Hydro Diary

 

This morning Monday 25th Oct at 7am the hydro was generating 20 kW.

Generation for October was 10,763 kWh

On Monday 27th September at 2:30 pm the hydro restarted automatically on a rising river level following heavy rainfall in the catchment.

On Friday October 1st, generation was interrupted from 10 am to 2.30 pm to carry out routine maintenance.

On Sunday 10th October the hydro stopped at 3:45 pm to maintain Hands off Flow in the fish pass.

Generation restarted at 1 pm on Sunday 17th October on a rising river level, while maintaining Hands off Flow in the fish pass. The hydro stopped generating at 4:30pm on Saturday 23rd October to maintain Hands-off Flow in the fish pass.

On Sunday 24th October generation restarted at 4:15 pm on a rising river level.

Generation for October

Friday 1st October                                                                                      705 kWh

Saturday 2nd October                                                                                891 kWh

Sunday 3rd October                                                                                   923 kWh

Monday 4th October                                                                                  938 kWh

Tuesday 5th October                                                                                  934 kWh

Wednesday 6th October                                                                            809 kWh

Thursday 7th October                                                                                572 kWh

Friday 8th October                                                                                      522 kWh

Saturday 9th October                                                                                 306 kWh

Sunday 10th October                                                                                 117 kWh

Sunday 17th October                                                                                 261 kWh

Monday 18th October                                                                                635 kWh

Tuesday 19th October                                                                                771 kWh

Wednesday 20th October                                                                          822 kWh

Thursday 21st October                                                                              618 kWh

Friday 22nd October                                                                                  457 kWh

Saturday 23rd October                                                                              228 kWh

Sunday 24th October                                                                                   93 kWh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Settle Hydro Limited 

Settle Hydro

A pioneering community hydroelectric scheme generating funds for local projects

Search: